Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I was overcharged today for 10 items. They were either on sale or closeout buys. When I tried to get a price correction Do not sthe employee told me that the price was not an overcharge. It was pricing that was old and was not good anymore. The laundry detergent was...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3484488 Review #3484488 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Pros
  • Have some good pricing
Cons
  • Disrespectful do not honor sale prices and closeout pricing
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Rude customer service

Some friends were Just buying parts and got kicked out for no reason, the Staff was Just mean all the way

User's recommendation: Dont go.

View full review
ID
#3047035 Review #3047035 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Heimdal, Trøndelag

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
At approximately 11:00 AM on 10/04/21 I was waiting in the middle checkout line. As usual, the store had only one non-self service line open. The cashier carried on a lengthy gossip exchange with the customer in front of me while the customer in front of her was trying...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2087350

I was the one who wrote that review. The date I entered was wrong - it was supposed to be 11/04/21, not 10/04/21

ID
#3037426 Review #3037426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brown Deer, Wisconsin
Preferred solution
A new store to shop at, probably Piggly Wiggly on Mequon Rd.
New Reviewer
LGS distributors, Darling Clementines from Chile : These were not clementines in this package They were some kind of small inferior sour orange or Tangelo. The Peels were thick like a navel orange and pithy. They were adhered tightly to the fruit and very hard to peel....
View full review
View full review
ID
#3027099 Review #3027099 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Madison, Wisconsin
Service
Pick N Save Produce Department
Pros
  • Price
  • Great sweet scarlet grapes from the giumarra vineyards
Cons
  • Usually the quality and freshness of produce
  • Bad clementines and bad watermelon
Preferred solution
A review and change in the freshness, quality and merit of their produce distributors.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Hot food

I bought an 8 piece chicken and some fried cod. I get all the way home across town and it was so salty I couldn't even eat it. Wasted my money. Don't understand why it has that much salt on it. Going to get someone sick.
View full review
ID
#2997879 Review #2997879 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Service
Pick N Save Deli Department
Pros
  • Do like their service
  • Convenient
  • Prices
Cons
  • It was only the hot food
Loss
$14
Preferred solution
Have the deli clerks use less salt.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
was at the P n S location on Holt Avenue in Milwaukee on 10/2/21 about 11am. was in line, 3rd person down.. cashier talking more to his bagger which was slowing up this line. people were looking to see what the hold up was. when it was my turn, he started to talk to...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2934760 Review #2934760 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology

Ripped off

Went in to buy something. Price shown was under $18.00. At check out I was charged $25.00 per item! The price shown in the store was for people with a membership. The was NO posted price for non members. I never thought any business would rape the customer for almost twice the price! I will NEVER go to Pick n Save again. *** me once, shame on you. You will never get a Go somewhere else2nd chance!

User's recommendation: Go somewhere else.

View full review
ID
#2667209 Review #2667209 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Appleton, Wisconsin
Pros
  • Advertised price is good
New Reviewer

Rude Employees

Original review updated by user Jul 06, 2021
I stopped at the store at 1405 Capitol Dr. in Pewaukee, WI. Unfortunately I am non-white. The young female manager(?) followed me through the store. I felt so uncomfortable that I left my cart & exited the store. I will not shop at a store where you are racial profiling!
View full review
ID
#2639119 Review #2639119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Village Of Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Service
Pick N Save Manager
New Reviewer

Review of Cheesecake Medoly tray.

I am a person that is a great fan of cheesecake. Your recipe leaves a definite fake taste on the back of your tongue. Your recipe tastes like Aspartame has been added, Though that is not listed in your ingredients. Even Walmart has a better recipe for cheesecake.

User's recommendation: Change your recipe.

View full review
ID
#2559428 Review #2559428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Convenient
Preferred solution
Just change the bakery recipe for cheesecake. I would hate for other customers to be disappointed if they wanted this product for their family.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad substitution

i have been a long time online delivery customer . i like your fresh rotisserie chicken but when i order it i get a old frozen one not even eatable . IS THIS A WAY TO GET RID OF YOUR OLD UNSOLD STUFF ? I MAY HAVE TO GO ELSE WHERE!!!!

User's recommendation: DO NOT TRY TO PAN OFF YOUR OLD CHICKEN.

View full review
ID
#2394870 Review #2394870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Shorewood Hills, Wisconsin
Pros
  • Do like their service
Cons
  • Subtitution
Loss
$7
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Injury at the Antigo, WI Store

There was a small sign that had blown off of a display outside. As I was walking out of the store, I slipped on it and landed on my knee....the knee I just had replaced 8 weeks ago! Someone went and got the manager and all he did was ask me if I needed an ambulance and that he was sorry......the wind must've blown the sign off. Absolutely no compassion or concern when he was told about my knee surgery. He then proceeded to take the sign from my husband and walk back into the store. Never asked me if I wanted to file a report. Now I don't know if I'm going to have to have surgery to repair my knee and I'll more than likely be stuck with the cost of it. Never shopping there again!
View full review
ID
#2312015 Review #2312015 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Antigo, Wisconsin
Cons
  • Unconcerned
Loss
$20000
Preferred solution
Payment of my medical bills, lost wages, pain & suffering
New Reviewer

Harrassment about mask

Shopped through my local store with no mask but was told that when I went to the checkout that I could not check out without a mask. I am elderly and cannot wear a mask. I had no other choice but to leave my cart of food and leave the store. What is this all about?

User's recommendation: Make sure the store allows exceptions to wearing a mask.

View full review
ID
#2300891 Review #2300891 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Old candy still out

I am a current employee and 6 months pregnant I just ate half of a candy bar that expired in August for you guys to care so much about your employees and customers sure don't seem like it by having candy bars that expired 3 months ago still out
View full review
ID
#2283822 Review #2283822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Pay attention to the dates on your product
New Reviewer

Problem at store

Midtown pick n save in MILWAUKEE has very bad customer service experience and supervisors that needs to be addressed there needs to be new staffs as of Team members and supervisors they are very rude and unprofessional in don't care what going's on in the store I will never shop there if it's the last store standing I'm really upset in something need to be done especially in the deli where they make the food I hope you all at the corporate office send someone over just to go check it out with them knowing you all will be shock how they treat the customers like I said especially in the deli

User's recommendation: Very bad customer service as well as Team members/supervisors.

View full review
ID
#2260143 Review #2260143 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Product
Pick N Save Chicken
Pros
  • Finding everythign i wanted in one store
  • Some of the employeeare very nice
  • Prices are low
Cons
  • Attitudesvslow
  • Bad customer service
Preferred solution
The stuff get suspended and go into training to know how to treat customers and the supervisors to take charge more with the team members by how they treat the customers
New Reviewer

Bad management services

Rented a broken rug doctor. Claimed they had just been serviced. Took the thing home ,water leaked out every where machine indicator lights came on tried to extract the water that had just drenched the whole living room in my mother's house. Took the machine back tried to speak to the manager about it. He comes for I minute, leaves and the service desk is left to deal with this. I am soak and wet from this . Service desk says for my inconvenience I can have extra time for my rental for all this trouble . He have me a bottle of shampoo for my trouble. And says he will give me extra time on my rental. It took me at least 2 hours wasted on this whole process. He adds two hours to my rental.. ridiculousl!!! ! What kind of customer relations is that. The mess this stupid machine did ! The time it took to empty then drive back to the store get another one carry it back in and out AGAIN!!! Omg I'm am furious.
View full review
ID
#2245007 Review #2245007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Francis, Wisconsin
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Reporting price errors on my receipt

Many price errors made at my PicnSave in McFarland,WI. Almost everytime I shop here there are errors on my receipt. Grapes were .99lb came up as 1.99/lb. Mushrooms were 2/4.00 came up at 2.99 each. Sale price on roast did not come up but regular price per pound. This happens over and over and the management just refunds the money....they said to check my receipt for errors before I leave the store!! Yesterday there was over $10 in overcharges! This needs to be corrected. I do not feel I can shop here anymore.

User's recommendation: Check your receipt for errors!!!

View full review
ID
#2221496 Review #2221496 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mcfarland, Wisconsin
Pros
  • Nearby to home and work
Cons
  • Pricing and impersonable service
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Fix problem with your system

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article